Sony announces the 4K RX0 II with a Flip Screen – Newsshooter

Sony has just announced the brand new RX0 II which can now record 4K internally and has a new articulating flip screen. The RX0 II is actually slightly larger than the original RX0 due to the new tiltable LCD screen. The camera is still quite compact though, …

Continue Reading →

Geologists blend “high-grade” iPhone to discover it contains 36 mg of gold and 900 mg of critical element tungsten – Notebookcheck.net

Geologists at the School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences at the University of Plymouth in England have blended an iPhone so they could scrutinize the elements it’s made from more closely. Using their specialist knowledge and skills, the researc…

Continue Reading →

How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple keynote – TechCrunch

Apple is holding a keynote today on its campus in Cupertino, and the company is expected to talk about new services. Don’t expect any new device, today’s event should be all about content. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris), you’ll …

Continue Reading →